Log in


NOSCO Leadership: 


Board Members


Executive Board

President: Sally Braud

Vice President of Charities: Cara Cole

Vice President of Operations: Jen Yapshing

Treasurer: Cate Healy

Secretary: Jolene Biberston

Appointed Board

Communications Chair: Lucy Meadema Hill

Parliamentarian: Kristen Jones

FGS Liaison: Tara Viechnicki


Honorary President: open

CTF-76 Advisor: Kayla Portillo

CFAO Advisor: Stephie Kreutz

USN Hospital Advisor: Lisa Piner

Chaplain Spouses' Advisor:  open

3rd Dental Advisor: open

3rd Med Advisor: open

We are always looking to mentor and support new leaders in our organization. If you are interested in finding out more about what we do as a volunteer board, please take a look at our bylaws or email our current President. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software